11 1111
1 111

Patrick Cornelius

CorneliusBook Of Secrets - PR8247

Patrick Cornelius - alto & soprano saxes, clarinet, alto flute
Behn Gillece - vibraphone
Art Hirahara - piano
Peter Slavov - bass
Vinnie Sperrazza - drums
Diego Rivera - tenor sax 6,9
Altin Sencalar - trombone 9

Get ready to be transported into a world of mystery and intrigue with "Book of Secrets," the latest release from alto saxophonist Patrick Cornelius. Cornelius's soaring melodies and intricate improvisations are perfectly complemented by his fellow musicians Behn Gillece on vibraphone, Art Hirahara on piano, Peter Slavov on bass, and Vinnie Sperrazza on drums all working together to create a seamless and mesmerizing listening experience. With its lush harmonies, intricate rhythms, and dazzling solos, "Book of Secrets" takes the listener on a thrilling journey through a musical landscape that is at once familiar and yet uncharted. So whether one is a seasoned jazz aficionado or just newly discovering the genre, "Book of Secrets" is sure to captivate listeners, engage imaginations and inspire bright moments!